Our board is managed by a group of well briefed and acquainted members of the community and Educational experts.

Board Members


  •  +264 81 261 3810
  •  jmateus@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Chairperson

Mr. Mateus Josef

  •  +264 81 650 9727
  •  gfillipus@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Mr. Fillipus Goerge

  •  +264 81 222 0136
  •  hfillipus@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Hailulu Fillipus

  •  +264 81 360 0185
  •  jhamunyela@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Ms. Hamunyela Julia

  •  +264 81 352 1259
  •  phembala@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Ms. Hembala Paulina

  •  +264 81 298 2047
  •  ekaakumwa@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Ms. Kaakumwa Elina

  •  +264 81 497 7330
  •  mkomomeya@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Ms. Komomeya Melongo

  •  +264 81 329 6341
  •  mnamahengo@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Mr. Namahengo Micheal

  •  +264 81 215 9712
  •  snghisitende@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Ms. Nghishitende Selma

  •  +264 81 375 7774
  •  rshaahamange@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Ms. Shaahamange Rakkel

  •  +264 81 430 3351
  •  hsimasiku@oshikundecs.com.na
Board Member

Mr. Simasiku Hoster Liyali

School Principal